Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's

VIVA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

At. Shirgaon, Veer Sawarkar Road, Virar (E), Taluka: Vasai, Dist. Palghar-401305, Maharashtra.

Date: 21/03/2024

List of Faculty Members [Department Wise] A.Y. 2024-2025

List of Faculty	Mem	bers [Department Wise]	A.Y. 2024-2025
Department	Sr.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
Pharmaceutics	1	Dr. Uma Mulimani	Professor
	2	Dr. Sanghadeep Gajbhiye	Associate professor
	3	Mrs. Sushruta Mulay	Associate professor
	4	Mrs. Neha Laxane	Assistant professor
	5	Dr. Sachinkumar Pandey	Assistant professor
	6	Dr Akkshata Parab	Assistant professor
	7	Mrs. Ahisha Kolapkar	Assistant professor
	8	Mrs.Shraddha Nalawade	Assistant professor
	9	Mrs.Shraddha Dhamapurkar	Assistant professor
	10	Mr. Dinesh Suthar	Assistant professor
Pharmceutical Chemistry	11	Mrs. Neelam Kamble	Associate professor
	12	Mrs. Vishakha Mithari	Assistant professor
	13	Ms Hitakshi Makasare	Assistant professor
	14	Dr.Jineetkumar Gawad	Assistant professor
	15	Mrs. Meenakshi Mandavkar	Assistant professor
	16	Mrs. Hemlata Pawase	Assistant professor
Pharmacology	17	Dr Sunita Ogale	Principal & Professor
	18	Ms. Tanvi Pingale	Assistant professor
	19	Ms Ruchita Dangar	Assistant professor
	20	Ms.Kalpna Waikul	Assistant professor
	21	Mr. Aakash Makwana	Assistant professor
	22	Mrs.Jayshree Aate	Assistant professor
	23	Mrs. Shikha Shukla	Assistant professor
	24	Mrs. Ruchita Bhoir	Assistant professor
Pharmceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance	25	Dr. Priti Patil	Assistant professor
	26	Mrs.Varsha Patil	Assistant professor
	27	Dr. Archana Bele	Associate Professor
	28	Mrs. Pallavi Duse	Assistant professor
	29	Prof. Tanvi Patil	Assistant professor
Pharmacognosy	30	Dr Vaishali Kundalia	Professor
	31	Mr. Sagar Chaudhari	Assistant professor